Masters of Science Fiction: Fritz Leiber was first published in 2016 by Centipede Press as a Hardback

A lovely collection of SF stories, published by Centipede, who always do a lovely job with their book.  The good selection of stories selected by John Pelan is complimented by a great cover.  Released in both signed and unsigned editions.

Contains the following short stories (listed in alphabetical order)

A Pail of Air

A Rite of Spring

America the Beautiful

Black Glass

Bullet with His Name

Catch That Zeppelin!

Coming Attraction

Deadly Moon

Far Reach to Cygnus

Femmequin 973

Friends and Enemies


Moon Duel

Mysterious Doings in the Metropolitan Museum

Night Passage

Poor Superman


Ship of Shadows

Space-Time for Springers

The Big Trek

The Black Ewe

The Foxholes of Mars

The Good New Days

The Man Who Was Married to Space and Time

The Mutant's Brother

The Ship Sails at Midnight

The Snowbank Orbit

The Winter Flies

Time Fighter

Time in the Round

Wanted - An Enemy

Yesterday House