Night Monsters was first published in 1969 by Ace as a Paperback

Containing several of his horror stories, with the exception of the Creature From Cleveland Depths, the stories in Night Monsters are all of a dark and mysterious nature.

The Ace Edition of Night Monsters only contained:
The Casket Demon
The Black Gondolier
Midnight in the Mirror World
I’m Looking For Jeff

Whilst later editions contained all the stories except Casket Demon…

Night Monsters originally appeared as an Ace double with The Green Millenium

Night Monsters reviews & articles

None yet, feel free to contribute.

Contains the following short stories (listed in alphabetical order)

A Bit of the Dark World

I'm Looking for "Jeff"

Midnight in the Mirror World

The Black Gondolier

The Creature from Cleveland Depths

The Girl with the Hungry Eyes

The Oldest Soldier