First published in 1995 by Whitewolf as a Hardback

Ill Met in Lankhmar is an omnibus edition including both Swords Against Deviltry and Swords Against Death as well as some poetry about the Gray Mouser. The book opens with a fascinating introduction by Micheal Moorcock and is followed by Fritz Leibers ‘Fafhrd and Me’  The book contains numerous illustrations, quite simply a superb edition of the two books.

Ill Met in Lankhmar reviews & articles
Contains the following short stories (listed in alphabetical order)

Bazaar of the Bizarre

Claws from the Night

Ill Met in Lankhmar


The Bleak Shore

The Circle Curse

The Howling Tower

The Jewels in the Forest

The Price of Pain-Ease

The Seven Black Priests

The Snow Women

The Sunken Land

The Unholy Grail

Thieves' House