Changewar was first published in 1983 by Ace as a Paperback

Changewar is a series of short stories as well as the novel The Big Time.  It features 2 opposing forces (The spiders and the snakes) battling across time, and indeed trying to change time in their favour.  This is a great collection, with No Great Magic being a great story, and a sequel to the Big Time. The Gregg Press edition is titled ‘The Changewar‘ and has a different set of stories.

Changewar  reviews & articles

Nothing yet, feel free to contribute a review or link.

Contains the following short stories (listed in alphabetical order)

A Deskful of Girls

Damnation Morning

Knight to Move

No Great Magic

The Oldest Soldier

Try and Change The Past

When the Change-Winds Blow